What our Clients Have to Say

  • 52A Burwood ROAD BALCATTA

    From the very beginning I was hooked with Team Nylander, their professional approach and communication was excellent. I was always able to get in touch with Team Nylander. I could contact Matt virtually any time of the day. Matt knew exactly what the market was doing, was realistic and offered straightforward advise accordingly. I was NEVER left wondering what happened after a home open. Both of them (Matt and Tyson) were excellent. To be honest I was just that pleased. I could not recommend them highly enough. Plus, they sold relatively quickly.

    David, 18 July 2017

  • KINGSLEY

    I was very satisfied with the service provided by Heath Dymock. Heath constantly kept us updated. Even after the sale - things like SMS messages to let us know the pest inspection or building inspection was happening. He acted on our behalf with the buyer and Heath was very supportive.

    Adrianna, 17 July 2017

  • Great Agent

    Great Agent ! Very positive and enthusiastic.

    Tracey Hart, 15 July 2017

  • 16 Sittella TURN JOONDALUP

    Matt did everything he could to help me. He was only a phone call away if I ever had a question. Matt is a very respectful young man but a powerhouse when it comes to selling. He did a wonderful job. Matt dealt very well with the buyer.

    Kay, 14 July 2017

  • 33 Charthouse ROAD SAFETY BAY

    From the moment I met Mary Walker when she did the appraisal on my property I knew she was the agent for me. Her knowledge and communication skills are both excellent. Mary worked like a trooper to sell my home. I would highly recommend her to anyone (and I have). She is lovely.

    Karen, 14 July 2017

  • 8 Weetwood St, Newtown, QLD 4350

    Awesome Agent Thank you Deb for all your hard work and help finding my new home. It was lovely to find someone who listened to what I was looking for and made the process easy.

    Lee, 14 July 2017

  • OXENFORD

    Jason Atkinson was fantastic! I would definitely use him again to both sell and buy. Our sale was frustrating (nothing to do with Jason - it was the buyers). But Jason kept everything in place, he went over and above with the level of service he provided. He constantly kept us up to date and kept us cool and reassured. We both sold and purchased through Jason and he was fantastic on both fronts.

    Melanie, 13 July 2017

  • 8 Meharry ROAD LEEMING

    Rebecca was extremely good at communicating and listening to us. She was not pushy and worked very hard. She did the right thing. Rebecca was a pleasure to deal with.

    Matt, 11 July 2017

  • Highly regarded agent

    Michael was an exceptional agent to have dealings with. Always professional, helpful and very knowledgeable on all matters of the market. He takes the time to discuss and explain affairs and concerns. It was refreshing to deal with someone who takes pride in their profession and made it an easy exercise

    Jaz Chandler, 10 July 2017

  • 30 Fairy STREET MOOROOKA

    The number one and main reason I was so satisfied with the service I received from Warren Maddox was that he communicated with me and kept me informed. That was very important to me. I was happy with the outcome.

    Megan, 10 July 2017